Reviews

9.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
10
Property location
10
Facilities
9.8
Staff
10
Value
9.7

Reviews

    Sini Haines
    gb

    Review score

    10
    16 April 2018
    Everything. Idyllic spot, beautifully ran and excellent food.
    Marlen
    de

    Review score

    10
    10 March 2018

    Perfect place to enjoy the landscape!

    Una vista espectacular y el dueño muy amable. Cada casa con hermoso panorama al lago y bien especiados para sentirse solo en este precioso ambiente. Totalmente recomendable! Breathtaking view and very kind and lovely owner. All houses have direct view of the lake and are well spaced so you never feel your neighbors. Totally recommended!
    be

    Review score

    10
    8 March 2018
    Nothing.
    Everything. The kind of stuff dreams are made off. Stefan, Carolina and Laura are simply the best
    Sergey
    ru

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018

    Just perfect

    nothing
    everything
    cl

    Review score

    10
    18 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    MARIUSZ
    pl

    Review score

    10
    12 March 2017

    This is the heaven in Patagonia!!!

    That we had to leave this place :( The only thing was a shower battery - it was difficult to set up a proper water temperature.
    There is no worlds to describe this treasure of Patagonia - made with love! After 3 weeks driving in Patagonia we didn't expect such a place, even didn't trust such good reviews of booking. This place is leaded by the Dutch-Chilean family with a lot of passion and highest professionalism. We felt here like at home with the family! They serve great breakfasts, fabulous dinners. And the view from our room!!! - Wow that was amazing! You will not believe in this place - it's heaven in this part of the world!
    au

    Review score

    10
    13 January 2017

    Amazing spot

    Amazing location and views, fireplace in room. Helpful and friendly staff. Good food. Homely feel
    Samstu
    ch

    Review score

    9.2
    2 May 2016

    You shouldn't miss this place!

    The bed was shaky everytime someone from us turned / changed the sleeping position at night. That was sometimes disturbing. But it didn't bother us that much because we slept quiet good as it is so relaxing!
    Great location right at the lake, beatyful view, very quiet and relaxing. We loved sitting in front of the house and also making our own fire in the house at night! We had dinner there which was very good! The houses are very well maintainend. The owners are amazing and can give great recommendations for the area. We would definitely recommend this lovely place!